RS Classes Logos

We are excited to be hosting the RS100, RS200 & RS Aero Australian Championships at Royal Brighton Yacht Club from 6th – 7th February 2016.

Latest Resultsclick here

Sailing Instructions – click here

Competitor Information – click here

Competitor Information – Boat Drop-off and Pick-up – click here

Lunch Order form  (word) – click here (pdf) – click here

Support Boat Registration form – click here

The Notice of Race is now available – click here

Online Entry – click here

List of Entries

Sail NumberBoat NameClassClubSkipper Name
1190ÆroticRS AeroRBYCMatthew Geake
415time to play RS 100Rbycdavid temby
AUS443fRaShRS 100Black Rock Yacht ClubNik Wallis
AUS414NineRS 100RBCBrett Bowden
1191MR MAGOORS AeroPMYCNanette McCallum
246Too hotRS 100Rbyc and BrycPaul Tadich
1522The RSonistRS 200Black Rock Yacht ClubLara Blasse
1334SuzanneRS 200Black Rock Yacht ClubRoy Galey
1189KelpieRS AeroAlbert SCRon Fergusson
1524Red StripeRS 200Black RockRobert Ekins
AUS 245This Way UpRS 100RBYCAndrew Poulton
AUS 376KickRSRS 100RBYCStuart Lyon
1526Sailing RaceboatsRS 200Black Rock YCJessica Watson
1499Mr & Mrs SmithRS 200BRYCTim Grogan
1075RockyRS AeroRGYCBrian Case
1DIVARS AeroGurnard Sailing ClubDavid Rickard
3tbaRS AeroRGYCSteven Case
11RS-ted RS AeroSandringham YCAlison Dale
1388TBARS AeroBlack Rock YCJacqui Lokum
AUS 371Swing ShiftRS 100RBYCDavid Williamson
1185SelchidhRS AeroPMYVClifford Stinson
1502Having FunRS 200BRYCAndre Blasse
7AeroPlaynRS AeroBRYCJames Grogan
RS493Wicked OneRS 100RBYCPaul Wrigley
242TbaRS 100Black RockRichard Ekins
1523RSRS 200Black Rock YCGary McLennan
271CornishRS 100BRYCTom Le Grice
1335MatildaRS 200BRYCFred Davis
270Wine DownRS 100Cowes Yacht ClubJon Holroyd
13911391RS AeroBlack Rock Yacht ClubFranco Giordano
AUS 416Grey WolfRS 100RBYCMalcolm Ware
1679NimbusRS AeroBlack Rock Yacht ClubKen McAlister
1200Mr Bump RS AeroSYC/PMYC Simon Dubbin
1191Mr MagooRS AeroPMYCNanette McCallum

RS Nationals at RBYC - February 6, 2016

RS Sailing at RBYC