Election of Flag Officers and General Committee – 2018/2019

Yesterday, at the Members’ AGM, the new elected Flag Officers and General Committee members were announced. The names are:


Paul Pascoe

Vice Commodore

Peter Strain

Rear Commodore

Peter Coleman

Club Captain

Paul Jenkins (Caledonia)

Honorary Treasurer

Peter Demura

General Committee members

  • Brett Heath
  • Catherine Hurley
  • James Leckey
  • Marnie Irving
  • Niesje Hees
  • Steve Ingram

Congratulations to all, a great line-up for the year ahead!